These 31 Adorable Photos of Celebrities and Their Babies Are Exactly What You Need Right Now

It's literally impossible not to crack a smile.

Blake Lively

Let’s be real—celebrities do us a huge favor when posting photos of their babies on Instagram or show up at a *highly* public event (photogs present), because then we get to revel in the cuteness of said baby. Don’t know what we mean? See for yourself.

1. KANYE WEST AND SAINT

Happy Fathers Day 💙

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

2. KIM KARDASHIAN, SAINT, AND NORTH

❤️

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

3. CANDICE SWANEPOEL AND ANACÃ

My baby angel for @gapkids benefiting @everymomcounts directed by @misslivalittle @paolakudacki 👶🏼 #mothersday #love

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

4. JESSIE JAMES DECKER AND ERIC

5. MIRANDA KERR AND FLYNN

6. HILARY DUFF AND LUCA

Pumpkin patch! Mama and luca!

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

7. GISELE BÜNDCHEN AND VIVIAN

Caminhando com minhas meninas! 🙂 Hiking with my girls! 🙂

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

8.TOM BRADY AND BENJAMIN

9. BLAKE LIVELY, RYAN REYNOLDS, JAMES, AND INES

Blake Lively

Related Article: 14 Celebrities Who Will Give Birth This Year

10. JESSICA ALBA AND HAVEN

Jessica Alba

11. MICHAEL PHELPS AND BOOMER

Just chilling with the little man! @boomerrphelps #fathersontime

A post shared by Michael Phelps (@m_phelps00) on

12. SHAKIRA AND SASHA

13. BEYONCÉ, JAY-Z, AND BLUE IVY

Beyonce

14. FERGIE, JOSH DUHAMEL, AND AXL JACK

Bring it on Belgium. #letsdothis @joshduhamel #gousa

A post shared by Fergie (@fergie) on

15. GWEN STAFANI AND APOLLO

Wow #Montana u r so beautiful #favoritevacaever #neverwanttogohome💓 🐴🐴🐴🐴🌈⛅️gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

16. DJ KHALED AND ASAHD

FANLUV ‪#GRATEFUL #DJKHALED ALBUM AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE!!! ‬STREAM NOW! @asahdkhaled

A post shared by DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) on

17. KATE, WILLIAM, GEORGE, AND CHARLOTTE

Kate Middleton

18. KOURTNEY KARDASHIAN, PENELOPE, AND REIGN

🌴🍴

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

19. MOLLY SIMS, BROOKS, SCARLETT, AND GREY

My Magic's #Nowords #lucky #beyondgrateful #tribeof5

A post shared by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

Related Article: 19 Hilarious Tweets About Beyoncé Giving Birth To Twins

20. JIMMY KIMMEL AND JANE

21. LIAM PAYNE AND BEAR

22. CIARA AND FUTURE

#FBF May 5, 2015 at a park in NY with My Lil Man. Pure Joy ❤️

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

23. OLIVIA WILDE AND DAISY

How Daisy and I feel about #1984onBroadway officially opening TONIGHT! Aaahhhhh!!!!! 🙂🙃🙂

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

24. MARIAH CAREY, MOROCCAN, AND MONROE

Mariah Carey

25. CAMILLA LUDDINGTON AND HAYDEN

Beach day 👯

A post shared by Camilla Luddington (@camillaluddington) on

26. ZOE SALDANA, CY, AND BOWIE

Taking a break for a play date 💚 #bts #gotgv2 #pressday

A post shared by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

27. GERI HALLIWELL AND MONTAGUE

Waiting For That Day? … Just 3 days to go until a special announcement

A post shared by Geri Horner (@therealgerihalliwell) on

28. KATHERINE HEIGL AND JOSHUA

29. JANET JACKSON AND EISSA

My baby and me after nap time.

A post shared by Janet Jackson (@janetjackson) on

Related Article: Janet Jackson Just Shared The First Picture Of Her Son

30. AMY SMART AND FLORA

My happy bunny yesterday 🐰

A post shared by amy smart (@smarthouse26) on

31. CHRISSY TEIGEN, JOHN LEGEND, AND LUNA

 

More From

Life