Ashley Olsen and Mary-Kate Olsen
Ashley Olsen and Mary-Kate Olsen

The fashion industry—including Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, and Chelsea Clinton, who gave a moving tribute to Oscar de la Renta—gathered at Lincoln Center yesterday to celebrate the best of American fashion at the 2015 CFDA Awards. Here, the complete list of honourees:

Womenswear Designer of the Year: 

Mary-Kate Olsen and Ashley Olsen for The Row

Swarovski Award for Womenswear: 

Rosie Assoulin

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award:

Betsey Johnson

Menswear Designer of the Year:

Tom Ford

Swarovski Award for Menswear:

Shayne Oliver for Hood By Air

International Award:

Maria Grazia Chiuri and Pierpaolo Piccioli for Valentino

Accessories Designer of the Year:

Tabitha Simmons

The Media Award:


The Founder’s Award:

Millard “Mickey” Drexler

The Fashion Icon Award:

Pharrell Williams

Swarovski Award for Accessory Design:

Rachel Mansur and Floriana Gavriel for Mansur Gavriel

See the best red carpet looks from the starry evening here.