Millennial Royalty Takes Over The Runway At Dolce & Gabbana’s Fall 2017 Men’s Show

The fashion house continues its love affair with the 20-something It crowd

D&G fall 2017

Photo: Getty

Dolce & Gabbana isn’t quitting its courtship of millennial influencers anytime soon. On Saturday, A-list offspring, social media celebs and the 20-something It crowd flocked to Milan to fill the front row and storm the catwalk at the Italian fashion house’s Fall 2017 men’s show.

Opening the show was Internet sensation Cameron Dallas, who boasts 17.4 million followers on Instagram, 5.2 million on YouTube, and his own Netflix show titled Chasing Cameron.

Tomorrow ?? @dolcegabbana

A photo posted by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Perfects for the urgent, baby I want forever. ?? @dolcegabbana

A photo posted by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Following Dallas, the runway featured Presley Gerber (Cindy Crawford’s son), Rafferty Law (Jude Law’s son), Brandon Thomas Lee (Pamela Anderson’s son), Levi Dylan (Bob Dylan’s grandson), along with Dolce & Gabbana darlings Luka Sabbat and Lucky Blue Smith.

@levidylan6 #LeviDylan @dolcegabbana #DolceGabbana #DomenicoDolce @stefanogabbana #StefanoGabbana #DGFW18 #DGMillenials #DGPrinces

A photo posted by Backstage Bombshell (@backstagebombshell) on

Mood in Milan. Cc: @dolcegabbana Thanks for having me again❤

A photo posted by Mr. Fallback (@lukasabbat) on

Thank you so much @dolcegabbana for the fun trip, had a blast

A photo posted by LUCKY BLUE SMITH (@luckybsmith) on

The It-power continued with some of the millennial generation’s hottest rising stars, including rapper Tinie Tempah; Chase Hill (model Taylor Hill’s brother); Diggy Simmons (son of Run DMC’s Rev Run); actor Will Peltz; Vine star Neels Visser; street style photographer Lee Oliveira; blogger Marcel Floruss; digital influencer Pelayo Díaz; London socialite Carlo Sestini; Brit vlogger Jim Chapman; Chinese model Chen Xuedong; Ahmad Daabas of Dubai’s AMDmode.com; actor Avan Jogia (also Zoey Deutch’s former beau); and YouTube favorites Juanpa Zurita, Marcus Butler and Sergio Carvajal, among others.

Fittings with Domenico Dolce. @dolcegabbana #dgfamily

A photo posted by Tinie Tempah (@tiniegram) on

Peace out Milan, thanks for the good times!

A photo posted by Chase Hill (@chase_hill) on

❤????

A photo posted by Will Peltz (@willpeltz) on

Look Mom… I'm a @dolcegabbana model #DGPrinces #DGFw18 thanks for welcoming me into the #dgfamily ?

A photo posted by Lee Oliveira (@leeoliveira) on

WHEN I WAS A DOLCE & GABBANA MODEL ????? @DOLCEGABBANA #DGPRINCES #DGFAMILY #DGFW18 #DGMILLENNIALS

A photo posted by Pelayo Díaz (@princepelayo) on

thank u all.the fantastic show in#dolcegabbana @stefanogabbana ?

A photo posted by 陈学冬 (@_cheneychen_) on

? + @dolcegabbana = ?

A photo posted by Avan Jogia (@jogia) on

Fittings for the @dolcegabbana fashion show ❤ #DomenicoDolce @stefanogabbana

A photo posted by Sergio Carvajal (@sergiocarvajal7) on

Leading the female lineup was Sofia Richie, along with Sistine and Sophia Stallone (Sylvester Stallone’s teenage daughters); Pyper America, Starlie Cheyenne, and Daisy Clementine (Lucky Blue Smith’s sisters); Immy Waterhouse (sister to Suki Waterhouse); Sonia Ben Ammar (ex-girlfriend of Brooklyn Beckham); Lori Harvey (Steve Harvey’s step-daughter); Stefanie Giesinger (girlfriend to Marcus Butler); German fashion blogger Caroline Daur; La Rouge Belle founder and creative director Lala Rudge; and model Yumi Dondo.

Can a king have two queens? ??

A photo posted by Chase Hill (@chase_hill) on

You make us feel like royalty @dolcegabbana @stefanogabbana ? thank you ? ❤️ @brandonthomaslee

A photo posted by Pyper America Smith (@pyperamerica) on

Thank you thank you @dolcegabbana for having me in your show ❤ what a dream #DGPrinces

A photo posted by Daisy Clementine Smith (@daisyclementine) on

THANK YOU @dolcegabbana what a dream! @stefanogabbana #domenicodolce #DGprinces

A video posted by QUEEN STARLIE (@queenstarlie) on

on a balcony… In a robe @dolcegabbana

A photo posted by Immy Waterhouse (@immywaterhouse) on

@patmcgrathreal making us feel like dolce women ?

A photo posted by Sonia (@itsnotsonia) on

D O L C E & G A B B A N A ?

A photo posted by Lori Harvey (@lori_harvey_) on

@dolcegabbana #DGfw18 #DGprinces

A photo posted by Stefanie Giesinger (@stefaniegiesinger) on

Make ✔️✔️✔️ #backstage @dolcegabbana show #DGFW18

A photo posted by Lala Rudge (@lalatrussardirudge) on

Performing at the event was pop star Austin Mahone.

The theme of the collection was royalty—which was evident from the influential casting as well as the regal, fanciful wares—was underscored by the #DGMillennials #DGPrinces hashtags employed on Instagram.

“These are the new generation, we liked the idea of adding ordinary people who have become famous thanks to the web,” said designer Stefano Gabbana.

From: Harper’s BAZAAR US

More From

Fashion