The Best Celebrity Instagrams From Easter WeekendEaster weekend marks the unofficial start of spring—or at least when it starts to actually feel like spring. Regardless of your reason for celebrating, there’s no denying the inherently vernal vibe of this first holiday of the season. From tie-dyed egg hunts and woven baskets brimming with bunny-shaped chocolate and marshmallow chicks to the daffodils and tulips in bloom, see all the best springtime moments as celebrities share their Easter weekend festivities on Instagram.

Miley Cyrus

https://www.instagram.com/p/BDdws-SwzCf/

The Obamas

Reese Witherspoon

Lily Aldridge

Ruby Rose

https://www.instagram.com/p/BDdpJI3MZcu/

Kourtney Kardashian

View this post on Instagram

Easter throwback. Best friends forever.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BDdbOq_k1o7/

Candice Swanepoel

https://www.instagram.com/p/BDYwWwFSfJr/

Hilary Rhoda

View this post on Instagram

??? Happy Easter ???

A post shared by Hilary Rhoda (@hilaryrhoda) on

Taylor Swift

https://www.instagram.com/p/BDcA5vyjvFi/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BDcBo9IjvHA/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BDcCu6ijvJR/

Rachel Bilson

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter ?

A post shared by @ rachelbilson on

Elsa Hosk

View this post on Instagram

Happy easter from Mexico city!✌️??☀️?

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Diane Kruger 

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter my little bunnies ❤️?

A post shared by Marie (@dianekruger) on

Nicky Hilton 

View this post on Instagram

Late night snacking ?

A post shared by Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) on

Emma Roberts

View this post on Instagram

Hope every bunny is having a good Friday ?

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Olivia Palermo

View this post on Instagram

?Happy Easter!!????????

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

Doutzen Kroes

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter from Italy❤️

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

Chloë Grace Moretz

View this post on Instagram

? Happy Easter! From baby me, to you ?

A post shared by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

Jessica Alba

Adriana Lima 

Christy Turlington Burns 

Jaime King

Sophia Bush

Julianne Hough

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter! ?❤️??

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Naomi Watts

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter !!!

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Britney Spears

https://www.instagram.com/p/BDZT6TDG8Pj/

Jenna Dewan Tatum

View this post on Instagram

Early Easter Eggs

A post shared by Jenna Dewan (@jennadewan) on

Ciara

View this post on Instagram

Easter Weekend. Disney. The Best ❤️

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

Paris Hilton

View this post on Instagram

In my #Easter onesies. ???

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Mariah Carey

Heidi Klum

View this post on Instagram

The easter bunny came early this year ????

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Jacquelyn Jablonski

View this post on Instagram

?

A post shared by jacquelynjablonski (@jacquelynjablonski) on

Kristin Cavallari

Madonna

View this post on Instagram

Don't Put All Your Eggs in One. basket?

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

Katie Holmes

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter! ????????

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

From: Harper’s BAZAAR US