Here’s How Your Favourite Celeb Couples Celebrated Valentine’s Day

They are literally #relationshipgoals

Gigi Hadid Zayn

Photo: Instagram

Valentine’s Day has come and gone, but celebrity couples are still posting their gushy declarations of love for their significant other on social media. It’s enough to make anyone’s heart melt and singles cry a little on the inside. Can we just take a moment and appreciate how adorable these love posts are?! Totally #relationshipgoals.

1) Gigi Hadid & Zayn Malik

everyday ?

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

2) Ciara & Russell Wilson

3) Kylie Jenner & Tyga

Happy Valentine's ❣️

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Related article: Win Chloé’s New Fragrance, Love Story Eau Sensuelle This Valentine’s Day!

4) Catherine Zeta-Jones & Michael Douglas

“It's that glow that comes when you are in love.” Happy Valentine's Day darling. #ValentinesDay

A post shared by Catherine Zeta-Jones (@catherinezetajones) on

5) Alessandra Ambrosio & Jamie Mazur

Cada um na sua mas com alguma coisa em comum …. ❤️ #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

6) Gal Gadot & Jaron Versano

Related article: The Ultimate Online Valentine’s Day Gift Guide For Him

7) Gwen Stefani & Blake Shelton

#happyvalentinesday gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

8) Kim Kardashian & Kanye West

Happy Valentine's Day

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

9) Reese Witherspoon & Jim Toth

Love my Valentine ?! He makes me laugh & smile everyday! I'm a very lucky girl! Love you JT!

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

10) Pink & Carey Hart

11) Barack & Michelle Obama

Happy Valentine's Day to the love of my life and favorite island mate, @barackobama. #valentines ??

A post shared by Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

12) Iman & her “forever Valentine”, David Bowie

My forever Valentine #BowieForever #ValentinesDay

A post shared by IMAN (@the_real_iman) on

13) Olivia Wilde & Jason Sudeikis

#❤

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Related article: 9 Valentine’s Day Gifts For Your Man… That You Can Also Use

14) Miley Cyrus & Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth & I wish you a VERY loveyyyyy V-Day ❤️??

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

15) Sofia Vergara & Joe Manganiello

Happy V day !!! ???@joemanganiello Te Amo❤❤❤❤❤❤

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Happy Valentine's Day ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Joe Manganiello (@joemanganiello) on

16) Brie Larson & Alexander Greenwald

My Valentine ❤️ I love you @alexandergreenwald

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Other iconic couples decided to do a more low-key approach on Valentine’s Day, celebrating love in all aspects and all forms.

17) Victoria Beckham & her daughter, Harper

My little Valentine x VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

My little Valentine ????? X VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

18) Blake Lively (sans Ryan Reynolds, sadly)

Happy Valentines Day ❤?

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

♥️Happy Gal?-entines Day ❤

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

However, we think John Legend and Chrissy Teigen takes the cake this year. John took this photo, whilst presenting her with a giant bouquet of roses:

❤️

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

And Chrissy returned the favour by serenading John dressed in Agent Provocateur. John, clearly, could barely contain his joy. He is a lucky, lucky man indeed!

Watch the video below:


 By Hanan Haddad

More From

Life