celebrity christmas 2016

‘Tis the season for your Instagram feed to be flooded with Christmas trees, family feasts and plenty of holiday cheer. From Mariah Carey’s larger-than-life tree to Lady Gaga’s unexpected Christmas companion, follow the space below to see how all your favorite A-listers and fashion insiders are celebrating the holiday this year.

Bella Hadid:

View this post on Instagram

happy holidays 🙏🏼❤🥀

A post shared by Bella 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Selena Gomez:

View this post on Instagram

Back in action ⚡️

A post shared by Simi & Haze (@simihaze) on

Taylor Hill:

Kourtney Kardashian, Kim Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian and Kylie Jenner:

View this post on Instagram

Kendall where u at ?

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) on

Kris Jenner:

Miley Cyrus & Liam Hemsworth:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BOdep5ohdap/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BOgY3_bBUO7/

John Legend, Chrissy Teigen & daughter Luna:

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas!

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Ciara & Russell Wilson:

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas! Love The Wilsons ❤️🎄

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

Behati Prinsloo:

View this post on Instagram

Best Christmas 🎄⛄️🍼💋

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Lady Gaga and her dog Asia:

Taraji P. Henson:

Irina Shayk by DVF:

Rachel Zoe:

The Hilton Family:

Kendall Jenner:

View this post on Instagram

last night with Mike

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Kylie Jenner:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BOc8RAFhpiz

View this post on Instagram

Young Jenners

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) on

Lily-Rose Depp:

View this post on Instagram

Christmas with JiJi @alyssonparadis

A post shared by Lily-Rose Depp (@lilyrose_depp) on

Cindy Crawford, Rande Gerber, Kaia and Presley Gerber:

View this post on Instagram

Christmas Brunch with the family and Grandma Ellen!🎄

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Alessandra Ambrosio:

Kate Hudson:

Candice Swanepoel:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BOYdplJgPLO/

Mariah Carey:

Reese Witherspoon:

Sarah Jessica Parker:

View this post on Instagram

Step 1. Open the bins. Oooo, ahhh! Remember this one? X, sj

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Lottie Moss:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BOZnMlyDNHZ/

Gwyneth Paltrow:

View this post on Instagram

Hello, hometown 🍎🗽🏙

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Jennifer Lopez:

Chrissy Teigen:

Lily Aldridge & Taylor Swift:

View this post on Instagram

Christmas Smooches 🎅🏼😘

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

The Cyrus family featuring Liam Hemsworth:

View this post on Instagram

Cyrus fam Christmas in full swing 🎄

A post shared by Brandi Cyrus (@brandicyrus) on

Drake:

View this post on Instagram

❄️

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Donatella Versace:

Beyoncé:

Helen Mirren:

Kourtney Kardashian:

Lady Gaga:

View this post on Instagram

Me and Trigger cozy n' up for Christmas

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Yolanda Hadid:

From: Harper’s BAZAAR US