Here’s How Taylor Swift, The Kardashians And More Celebrities Spent Their Holidays

Keeping up with the best celebrity and fashion insiders' holiday Instagrams of the season

celebrity christmas 2016

‘Tis the season for your Instagram feed to be flooded with Christmas trees, family feasts and plenty of holiday cheer. From Mariah Carey’s larger-than-life tree to Lady Gaga’s unexpected Christmas companion, follow the space below to see how all your favorite A-listers and fashion insiders are celebrating the holiday this year.

Bella Hadid:

happy holidays ??❤?

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Selena Gomez:

Back in action ⚡️

A photo posted by ⚡️Simi & Haze⚡️ (@simihaze) on

Taylor Hill:

3 peas in a pod @loganrae_hill @mackinley_hill ? @michaelstephenshank

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Kourtney Kardashian, Kim Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian and Kylie Jenner:

Kendall where u at ?

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kris Jenner:

Miley Cyrus & Liam Hemsworth:

❤️?❤️REGRAM❤️?❤️

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

John Legend, Chrissy Teigen & daughter Luna:

Merry Christmas!

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Ciara & Russell Wilson:

Merry Christmas! Love The Wilsons ❤️?

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

Behati Prinsloo:

Best Christmas ?⛄️??

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Lady Gaga and her dog Asia:

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays Monsters. Xoxo? Joanne ?

A video posted by xoxo, Joanne (@ladygaga) on

Taraji P. Henson:

Mrs Claus HERE! Have you been naughty or nice?! #merrychristmas MY FAVORITE TIME OF THE YEAR. #GODIS ???

A photo posted by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson) on

Irina Shayk by DVF:

Christmas beauty ! @irinashayk

A photo posted by DVF (@dvf) on

Rachel Zoe:

The Hilton Family:

Beautiful evening with my beautiful family. ❤️ #Christmas ?

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Kendall Jenner:

last night with Mike

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Kylie Jenner:

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Young Jenners

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Lily-Rose Depp:

Christmas with JiJi @alyssonparadis

A photo posted by Lily-Rose Depp (@lilyrose_depp) on

Cindy Crawford, Rande Gerber, Kaia and Presley Gerber:

Christmas Brunch with the family and Grandma Ellen!?

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Alessandra Ambrosio:

Muito amor … ????❤ Natal #família #homesweethome #Erechim

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Kate Hudson:

Merry Christmas to all and to all a goodnight ✨?✨

A video posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Candice Swanepoel:

Merry ?

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

Mariah Carey:

Merry Christmas everybody! I'm making my favorite sauce and I hope you're enjoying the Yuletide cheer! ????

A video posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Reese Witherspoon:

Merry #ChristmasEve, y’all! ?❤️? Can’t believe the big man comes tomorrow!!! ?? #SantaClausIsComingToTown

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Sarah Jessica Parker:

Step 1. Open the bins. Oooo, ahhh! Remember this one? X, sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Lottie Moss:

X mas vibes ?

A video posted by Lottie Moss (@lottiemossxo) on

Gwyneth Paltrow:

Hello, hometown ???

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Jennifer Lopez:

Feliz Navidad… #merrychristmas #lupehaslanded #grandmalove #mommy

A video posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Chrissy Teigen:

Partnering with @stellaartois for the holidays!!! ROUGH GIG. #HostOneToRemember

A video posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Lily Aldridge & Taylor Swift:

Christmas Smooches ???

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

The Cyrus family featuring Liam Hemsworth:

Cyrus fam Christmas in full swing ?

A photo posted by Brandi Cyrus (@brandicyrus) on

Drake:

❄️

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Donatella Versace:

I wish you a happy Christmas to all of you and a fantastic 2017. I hope all your dreams come true!

A video posted by Donatella Versace (@donatella_versace) on

Beyoncé:

A video posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Helen Mirren:

Lovely Dolce Gabbana for press day, Corinthian Hotel.

A photo posted by @helenmirren on

Kourtney Kardashian:

Some of us are more festive than others. Merry Christmas Eve!

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Lady Gaga:

Me and Trigger cozy n' up for Christmas

A photo posted by xoxo, Joanne (@ladygaga) on

Yolanda Hadid:

❤️It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas….. #Christmas #FamilyTime #Home

A photo posted by YOLANDA (@yolanda.hadid) on

From: Harper’s BAZAAR US

More From

Life