The Best Instagrams From The Dior Cruise 2017 Show

All aboard! The best Instagrams from Dior's express train ride to Blenheim Palace

Dior Cruise 2017 Emma Roberts

Photo: Instagram

The cruise 2017 collections have had the fashion set jetting across the globe from Chanel in Cuba to Louis Vuitton in Rio and now, Dior in London.

To debut its cruise 2017 show, Dior took showgoers including A-Listers like Emma Roberts, Kate Mara, Kiernan Shipka and more aboard The Dior Express train to London’s Blenheim Palace. Of course, this wasn’t your average commuter train ride—the Dior express instead was an ornately decorated train car featuring fine china, tea service, plush chairs and conductors wearing Dior, naturally (take note, Amtrak).

The picturesque show experience provided for endless Instagram opportunities for showgoers. Below, see some of the best snaps from backstage with Bella Hadid to the fashion set’s ride all aboard The Dior Express and more.

Bella Hadid and Lexi Boling:

Dior ? @lexiboling

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Emma Roberts:

All aboard @dior #DiorCruise ???

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

We made it #diorcruise @dior

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Chiara Ferragni:

Ready to leave for #DiorCruise @dior #TheBlondeSaladGoesToLondon

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

Blenheim Dior Express to #DiorCruise show ?? @dior #TheBlondeSaladGoesToLondon

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

Aimee Song:

En route to the #DiorCruise show in the Dior train!

A photo posted by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

Kate Mara sits front row:

Riley Keough:

The most beautiful ride on the Dior Express. Thank you @Dior I will remember that forever ❤️????? #diorexpress

A photo posted by Riley Keough (@rileykeough) on

Dior Express:

Inside the Dior Express train with BAZAAR’s Nicole Fritton:

Lunch is served ? #diorexpress #pullmancar #1920s @harpersbazaarus @dior #diorcruise

A photo posted by Nicole Fritton (@nicolefritton) on

Bella Hadid backstage in Dior makeup:

Kiernan Shipka:

Hopping on the Dior Express #DiorCruise

A photo posted by Kiernan Shipka (@kiernanshipka) on

The runway:

Slip dress with a side of cropped pants coming right up! #diorcruise2017

A photo posted by Man Repeller (@manrepeller) on

The runway finale:

? @dior ??? #diorthailand #dior#diorcruise2017 #diorcruise #itsdavikajourney

A video posted by davikah (@davikah) on

From: Harper’s BAZAAR US

More From

Life