Cameron Diaz, Scarlett Johansson and Margot Robbie
Photo: Getty

Taking to Instagram over the weekend, Hollywood A-Listers and stuntwomen alike battled out lockdown boredom in this latest viral social media challenge – the ‘Boss B***h’ challenge.

Started by stunt actress Zoe Bell (Uma Thurman’s stunt double in the Kill Bill franchise), the New Zealander wanted to rekindle with her fellow stars and friends in a fun way amidst the pandemic and so, they joined forces to come up with an exciting, action-packed battle of epic proportions.

Related article: Gigi Hadid Previously Dropped Hints About Wanting To Start A Family

Filled with mighty punches, flying kicks, and light-hearted comedic moments, this homemade motion picture of sorts will leave you wanting more. Before we hold you back any further, we’d like you to sit back, relax and roll the clip.

Related article: Celebrities And Designers Share Their Favorite Past Met Gala Looks

View this post on Instagram

In case you missed it…….⠀ Buckle up! ⠀ ⠀ #BossBitchFightChallenge 🔥 🔗▶️ https://youtu.be/dCO0DXAc0tk (link in bio)⠀ ⠀ Massive shout out to the Stunt Women that made this all possible. Your passion for the work, the play and the team warms my little heart. From the bottom of said heart, thank you! ⠀ ⠀ In order of appearance:⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ Zoë Bell @therealzoebell⠀⠀ Lucy Lawless @reallucylawless⠀⠀ Tara Macken @taramacken⠀⠀ Drew Barrymore @drewbarrymore⠀⠀ Juliette Lewis @juliettelewis⠀⠀ Tamiko Brownlee @tamikobrownlee⠀⠀ Rosario Dawson @rosariodawson⠀⠀ Amy Johnston @amyejohnston⠀⠀ Cameron Diaz @camerondiaz⠀⠀ Kimberly Shannon Murphy @kimberlyshannonmurphystunts⠀⠀ Daniela Ruah @danielaruah⠀⠀ Michaela McAllister @kella.mcallister⠀⠀ Kaitlin Olson @kaitlinolson⠀⠀ Lauren Mary Kim @laurenmarykim ⠀⠀ Florence Pugh @florencepugh⠀⠀ Julia Butters @julia_butters⠀⠀ Angela Meryl @angelameryl ⠀⠀ Sarah Irwin @sarah__irwin ⠀⠀ Daryl Hannah @dhlovelife⠀⠀ Sophia Di Martino @itssophiadimartino ⠀⠀ Tracie Thoms @traciethoms ⠀⠀ Shauna Duggins @shaunaduggins⠀⠀ Zoe Saldana @zoesaldana⠀⠀ Ming Qiu @sunmoonl⠀⠀ Reneé Elise Goldsberry @reneeelisegoldsberry⠀⠀ Rosie Perez @rosieperezbrooklyn⠀⠀ Lilly Aspell @lillyaspellactress⠀⠀ Thandie Newton @thandienewton⠀⠀ Melissa Stubbs @actiongirl99⠀⠀ Jessie Graff @jessiegraffpwr⠀⠀ Monique Ganderton @moganderton⠀⠀ Halle Berry @halleberry⠀⠀ Heidi Moneymaker @heidimoneymaker ⠀⠀ Scarlett Johansson ⠀⠀ Dayna Grant @daynastunts⠀⠀ Margot Robbie @margotrobbie⠀⠀ Renae Moneymaker @renaemoneymaker007⠀⠀ KT Tunstall @kttunstall ⠀⠀ Zoë Bell ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ Edited by Jacob Horn @bodihorn⠀⠀ Social Media Megan Hubbell @meghubb85⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ #LockdownKnockdown #ZoeBell #ScarlettJohansson #MargotRobbie #CameronDiaz #LucyLawless #HalleBerry #JulietteLewis #FlorencePugh #RosarioDawson #RosiePerez #TracieThoms #ThandieNewton #ReneeEliseGoldberry #DrewBarrymore #DanielaRuah #ZoeSaldana #KaitlinOlson #SophiaDiMartino #kttunstall #JuliaButters #LillyAspell #StuntWomen #cucchallenge #stuntfightchallenge⠀ ⠀ #wishyoucouldseethismum⠀

A post shared by Zoë Bell (@therealzoebell) on

Now, we can’t wait to see what’s the next thrilling social media challenge our star-studded celebrity bunch will come up with next!

Related article: Beyoncé Donates $6 Million To COVID-19 Relief