All The Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes Of 2015

Is this going to be the year of the squad costume?

halloween 2015

It’s officially Halloween, and it seems all the celebrities are getting into the costume spirit early this year. After a year of squad infatuation—mostly thanks to Taylor Swift‘s girl gang—we’re predicting 2015 as the year of embracing the group costume—as already demonstrated by Kourtney Kardashian and Ciara. Stay tuned here as we track the best celebrity Halloween looks of 2015.

Beyoncé, Jay Z and Blue Ivy as ​Coming to America

Coming to America?

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Heidi Klum as Jessica Rabbit

#heidiHalloween Such a fun night ?

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Kim Kardashian as Herself

I think I nailed the Kim K costume! ???

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Kendall Jenner as Karl Lagerfeld

lady Karl last night ?

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Poppy Delevingne as Harley Quinn

Gigi Hadid as Sandy from ​Grease

TELL ME ABOUT IT, STUD. ?⚡️ (@jennifer_yepez @monicarosestyle & @erinparsonsmakeup are the real MVPs)

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Taylor Swift as Olaf from ​Frozen​ 

Jennifer Lopez as a “Haute Couture Skeleton”

Haute couture skeleton @alexfaction

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Kylie Jenner as a Warrior Princess

my ninjas

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Katy Perry as a “Mic Drop”

*Drops mic on your Halloween* ?⤵️

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Emily Ratajkowski as Marge Simpson

? Marge and Homer Halloween ? #yesimcommittedtohalloween

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Gisele Bundchen and Tom Brady

#halloween ?

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Hailey Baldwin

Neil Patrick Harris’s Family as Obi-Wan Kenobi, Han Solo, Luke Skywalker and Princess Leia

A long time ago in a Halloween far, far away….

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Liv Tyler as a Zebra

I always wanted to be a zebra @blakeerik @reneegarnes helped me try it out for a night

A photo posted by Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) on

Gwyneth Paltrow and Apple Martin

Let's do this…. ?

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Amanda Seyfried as the Wicked Witch from ​The Wizard of Oz

Happy Halloween

A photo posted by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Jourdan Dunn, Cris Urena and Emily DiDonato 

Happy Halloween ??? #PuddyCats #maybellinegirls

A photo posted by Jourdan Dunn (@officialjdunn) on

Kylie Jenner as a Snow Princess

Snow Princess ❄️

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Fergie and Josh Duhamel as Choupette and Karl Lagerfeld

Karrrrrrrlllll and choupette… ooh la la… #chanel #funhalloween

A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on

Ariana Grande as a Cow

yesterday a cow… today Jack….. tomorrow…???? we will see ??

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Cindy Crawford as Hell’s Angel

It's true: Hell's Angels drink tequila. Thanks for a fun night, @casamigos! Beauty by @richardmarin & @joannaschlip.

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Miranda Kerr as the White Swan

Happy Halloween ? Thank you @highheelprncess we love you!!! #blackswan #whiteswan

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Alessandra Ambrosio as a kitty

Happy Halloween ✨???✨ kitties !!!

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

Suki Waterhouse

Naomi Campbell

Current look #halloweenparty #happyhalloween #fetish

A photo posted by Naomi Campbell (@iamnaomicampbell) on

Allison Williams as Belle

Ugh Belle I've been telling you to get a damn Kindle. #SubwayStyle #HappyHalloween

A photo posted by Allison Williams (@aw) on

Kate Bosworth

HAPPY HALLOWEEN ?? #RG @michael.polish #monstermash

A photo posted by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Jacquelyn Jablonski

Trinity somehow turned into goth cat? #lastminutecostume #macabresuite

A photo posted by jacquelynjablonski (@jacquelynjablonski) on

Lily Aldridge as a Playboy Jet Pilot

All aboard!! @Playboy Airlines ✈️ #MyMomsOriginalJetBunnyOutfit #70s #Playboy #LauraLyons ???

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Nicki Minaj as a Fairy Princess

?

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Alessandra Ambrosio as Little Red Riding Hood

It fees like Halloween ??? #happyhalloween #funwithmykids

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

Justin Bieber as Jackie Moon

Jackie moooooooooon #semipro

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Kendall Jenner as “Batman Bunny” 

batman bunny

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Miley Cyrus as “CinderSMELLY”

???CinderSMELLY ??? #halloweenycountdown #smellyneedsasteamer

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

North West and Penelope Disick as Elsa and Anna from ​Frozen

Elsa & Anna in the house! #HalloweenVibes

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Miranda Kerr as Marilyn Monroe

???

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Kourtney Kardashian’s Superhero Squad (And North West the Unicorn)

Squad.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Ciara, Beyonce, Serena Williams, Kelly Rowland, Lala Anthony, Angie Beyince, Val Vogt 

Emily Ratajkowski as Debbie Harry

Debbie Harry Halloween? ??⚡️

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Lily Collins as Super Woman

Flashed and furious #superherosass…

A photo posted by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

From: HarpersBazaar.com

More From

Life