The Best Celebrity Holiday Instagrams Of 2015

How your favorite A-Listers are celebrating Christmas this year

christmas holiday instagrams 2015

Tis the season for your Instagram feed to flood with holiday celebration photos. We’re tracking how your favorite A-Listers and fashion flock members are ringing in Christmas this year. See the most festive celebrity Instas of the week below:

Bella, Gigi and Anwar Hadid with mum Yolanda Foster

❤️The best thing to hold onto in Life is each other……… Merry Christmas from our family to yours xoxo

A photo posted by YOLANDA (@yolandahfoster) on

Selena Gomez

I promise I have the biggest family. But my pride and joy lives with this one right here.. Aiden

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Kim Kardashian and North West

Merry Christmas everybody! Good night!

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

The Beckhams 

Happy Christmas!! Lots of love from the Beckhams!!we love u!! @davidbeckham @brooklynbeckham x vb ????

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

☃??❤️

A photo posted by Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (@rosiehw) on

Khloé Kardashian and North West

I'm Norths first makeup client ?

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Kris Jenner, Kylie Jenner and Drake

Me, my mom, and a photobomb

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kate Hudson and ex fiancé Matt Bellamy

Karlie Kloss

Let it snow!…flour. ❄️⛄️? #holidaybaking

A video posted by @karliekloss on

Ruby Rose

Emilia Clarke

Alessandra Ambrosio

???????? #FelizNatal #merrychristmas #Natal2015 #AnjaLouise #noahphoenix #homesweethome #Erechim

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

Naomi Campbell

Taylor Swift

You used to call me on my elf phone.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Lily Aldridge

Patiently waiting… ??

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Margot Robbie

Merry Christmas y'all! @cameronrobbie

A photo posted by @margotrobbie on

Joan Smalls

Merry Christmas to all and to all a Good Night. #Love #HolidayCheers ❤️?❤️

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Diane von Furstenberg

Gisele Bündchen

??❤️???

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Paris and Nicky Hilton

The Kardashian Christmas Card

CHRISTMAS CARD 2015: ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Reese Witherspoon

Think I got just about everyone…Have y'all finished your Christmas shopping yet? ??? (❤️ this @draperjamesgirl wrapping paper.)

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Taylor Swift Builds A Snowman With Calvin Harris & Austin Swift

Really proud of ourselves over here.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Kate Hudson, Goldie Hawn, Melanie Griffith and Dakota Johnson have a girls getaway in Aspen for the holidays

Goldie, Dakota, Kate and me having some giggles in Aspen! Mother-Daughter times are the best!!! ⭐️??⭐️?

A photo posted by MELANIE (@melanie_griffith57) on

Girls about town ❤️❄️

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

From: Harper’s BAZAAR US

More From

Life