It wasn’t that long ago that K-pop sensation BTS released their first English single ‘Dynamite’ (in August). In just 24 hours, that music video racked in a jaw-dropping 101.1 million views within 24 hours of its release, according to YouTube. And on Nov 20, 2020, just nine months after they released the album ‘Map of the Soul: 7’, BTS once again blessed their fans with their fifth Korean-language album ‘Be’.

According to NME, an online music magazine, the band’s label Big Hit Entertainment said the album “contains the most ‘BTS-esque’ music yet” and that “the latest story from BTS begins by declaring that ‘even in the face of this new normality, our life goes on’ and imparts a message of healing to fans and to the world.”

Related articles:
BTS Donated $1 Million To Black Lives Matter, And Fans Matched It

BTS: A Timeline Of The Korean Boyband’s Fashion Glow-Up

Here’s the track list from the album ‘Be’:

  • Life Goes On
  • Fly To My Room
  • Blue & Grey
  • Skit
  • Telepathy
  • Dis-ease
  • Stay
  • Dynamite

The second single ‘Life Goes On’ was also released on the same day. Directed by member Jungkook, BTS Army (their loyal followers and supporters) went into overdrive on social media.

Watch the video here.